Meet The Team

You can contact Birmingham County FA from 9.00am - 5.00pm Monday - Thursday and 9.00am - 4.30pm on Friday. The main contact number is 0121 357 4278 or email support@birminghamfa.com. Below you will find information on all our staff and the roles which they carry out. Please note all staff are happy to accept e-mails and will respond to these as soon as they are able.

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Shoemake

Chief Operating Officer
Heidi Lockyer 

Management Team

Football Development Manager
Amy Sproson 


Football Services Manager
David Nixon


Football Development Delivery Team

The Football Development Team works closely with affiliated clubs, leagues and other organisations to provide safe and quality football opportunities to everyone wishing to take part, either playing, officiating or volunteering within the National Game.
         
Football Development Officer (Facilities)
Oliver Hitchcox 
0121 357 4278 Ext. #227
07815 003828
oliver.hitchcox@birminghamfa.com  

Football Development Officer (Coach Education)
Rachael Blunt 
0121 357 4278 Ext. #219
07870 382223
rachael.blunt@birminghamfa.com 

Course Administrator
Dawn Pilkington 
0121 357 4278 Ext. #215
dawn.pilkington@birminghamfa.com

Football Development Officer (Adult & Recreational Football)
Matthew Price 
0121 357 4278 Ext. #225
07815 003820
matthew.price@birminghamfa.com

Football Development Officer
Luke Bowles
0121 357 4278 Ext. #214
luke.bowles@birminghamfa.com  

Football Development Officer (Children & Young People)
Crissy Torkildsen 
0121 357 4278 Ext #204
07815 003822
cristina.torkildsen@birminghamfa.com  

Football Development Officer (Children & Young People)
Michael Thurlow
0121 357 4278 Ext #213
07866 501274
michael.thurlow@birminghamfa.com 

Football Development Officer (Girls' & Women's Football)
Rafe Turner
0121 357 4278 Ext. #226
07870 251113
rafe.turner@birminghamfa.com

Football Development Officer (Disability Football)
Jasbir Batt
0121 357 4278 Ext. #211
07980 830648
jasbir.batt@birminghamfa.com

Referee and Safeguarding Officer
Richard Watson
0121 357 4278 Ext. #228
07980 830656
richard.watson@birminghamfa.com

Football Governance Delivery Team

The Football Governance Delivery Team will be able to aid you with all generic enquiries about the County FA, general administration, and support. They will also provide you with information on Affiliation, Discipline matters and County Cup Competitions. 


Leagues & Clubs Manager
Mohammed Juned
0121 357 4278 Ext. #202
07970 781533
mohammed.juned@birminghamfa.com

Senior Discipline Officer
Pat Edwards
0121 357 4278 Ext. #231
pat.edwards@birminghamfa.com 

Discipline Officer
Jemma Edwards
0121 357 4278 Ext. #207 
jemma.edwards@birminghamfa.com

Governance Officer
Mandy Garner
0121 357 4278 Ext. #205
07815 003827
mandy.garner@birminghamfa.com


Business Support

 
Business Development Manager
Stephanie Jobson
0121 357 4278 Ext. #224
07870 251112
stephanie.jobson@birminghamfa.com

Marketing and Communications Officer
Mark Williams
0121 357 4278 Ext. #218
07815 003826
mark.williams@birminghamfa.com

Finance Officer
Tracy Piper
0121 357 4278 Ext. #210
Tracy.Piper@birminghamfa.com

Customer Support Officer
Kirsty Dixon
0121 357 4278 Ext. #217
Kirsty.Dixon@birminghamfa.com

Customer Support Officer
Lois Jefferies
0121 357 4278 Ext. #218
Lois.Jefferies@birminghamfa.com 

General Enquiries - Support@birminghamfa.com

Cup Competitions
fsif