Referee Promotions AWARDED

44 Referees Achieve Promotion

Following the Promotion Board meeting which was held on Thursday 22nd March, we are delighted to confirm that 44 Referees within the County have successfully achieved the set criteria and have been promoted to the next level of the Refereeing pathway.

Promoted from Level 6 to Level 5 (Senior County Referee)

Andrew Aston, Steven Bayliss, Lucy Berridge, Zoe Birch, Andrew Cheshire-Ramon, Daniel Conway, Joseph Coyle, Oliver Howard, Joseph Jakab, Paul Kiely, Joseph Larkin, Lewis Papworth, Jason Porter, Jack Prescott, Andy Reynolds, Lewis Richards, Luke Scale, Ryan Smith.

Promoted from Level 7 to Level 6 (County Referee)

Ryan Ansell, Adrian Bancroft, Bradley Bayton-Harvey, Joshua Boyd, Greg Dec, Stephen Evans, Andrew Ewing, Niall Felton, Todd Ferrier, Daniel Forrester, Conor Garvey, Harry Jefferies-Readman, Ryan Jennings, Thomas Johnson, Joshua Mendez, Craig Mowe, Luke Murphy, Francois Nguena, Matthew Oliver, David Patrick, Liam Perkins, Chad Roberts, Martin Shutt, Abbie Taylor, Bradley Totney, Ben Wilkinson.

Congratulations to all of the above and good luck in the next stage of your Refereeing career.