Football & Education Programmes

Aston Villa Foundation

Andrew Coleyavfcfoundation
T:07767 851888
E: andrew.coley@avfc.co.uk | footballandeducation@avfc.co.uk
W: https://www.avfc.co.uk/foundation/our-areas/football-and-education

 

Birmingham City FC Community Trust

ImageClaudia Latchford 
T: 01212025291
E: footballeducation@bcfc.com
W: https://www.bcfc.com/club-and-fans/community/

Boldmere St Michaels FC                                                                                                    Boldmere St Michaels and Sutton Coldfield College

Nick Heath
E: nick.heath@bmet.ac.uk
W: www.bmet.ac.uk

Carl Baker Football Academy

Carl BakerCarl Baker Football Academy
T: 07568499820
E: info@carlbakerfootballacademy.co.uk
W: www.carlbakerfootballacademy.co.uk 

 

Etone Football Education Academy
ImageLee Petch
T: 07821045841
E: lpetch@etonecollege.co.uk
W: http://www.etonecollege.co.uk/football/

 

Future Pro Academy

BadgeDemir Vavan 
T: 07894322273
E: demir@future-pro.co.uk
W: www.future-pro.co.uk

Halesowen Town FC
ImageJoshua Coney
T: 07704368080
E: Joshconey@halesowentown.com
W: https://www.ht-fc.co.uk/

 

Invictus Education Trust
InvictusGareth Thomas
T: 07495760081
E: gthomas@crestwood-s.dudley.sch.uk
W: www.invictus.education/football

 

Leamington FC

BadgeChris Knott
T: 07738822916
E: chris.knott@leamingtonfc.co.uk
W: www.leamingtonfc.co.uk

 

Next Generation Football Academy
ImageJames Dormand
T: 07825255311
E: info@nextgenerationfa.co.uk
W: www.nextgenerationfa.co.uk 

 

Ormiston North East Wolverhampton Academy
ImageRichard Forsyth
T: 07703 494770
E: rforsyth@onewa.co.uk
W: http://www.onewa.co.uk/football-academy/

Redditch United FC
ImageRory Budge
T: 07455266515
E: rory.budge@rufcofficial.co.uk
W: www.rufcofficial.co.uk

 

Rugby Borough FC Academy of Football
logoLiam O Neill
T: 07786303037
E: liam.oneill@morthyng.co.uk
W: www.rugbyboroughfc.co.uk


Solihull Moors FC
ImageClaire Hasker
T: 07597164008
E: Claire.hasker@Solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
W: https://www.solihullmoorsfc.co.uk/

 

Stourbridge Ladies FC

Mike HarrisStourbridge Ladies
T: 07866275193
E: womensacademy@stourbridgefc.com
W: www.stourbridgefc.com

 

Strachan Football Foundation
logoGeorge Mackie
E: info@strachanfootballfoundation.co.uk
W: www.strachanfootballfoundation.co.uk

 

Stratford Town FC AcademyStratford Town FC Logo
Jon Hill
T: 07719018878
E:
academy@stratfordtownfc.co.uk
W: https://www.stratfordtownfcacademy.co.uk

The Albion Foundation

ImageSiobhan Hodgetts
T: 07541012488
E: siobhan.hodgetts@albionfoundation.co.uk
W: www.wba.co.uk/albion-foundation

 

Walsall FC Community Programme

BadgeMarc Wilkes
T: 01922644742
E: marc.wilkes@walsallfc.co.uk
W: www.walsallfccp.com/sport/post16